Governor Gordon appoints Teton County residents to boards

Teton County residents

The Wyoming Governor is taking care of some housekeeping with the State Senate putting forward names to be appointed or re-appointed to various statewide roles.

From Teton County, Charisse Meadows Haws is being appointed to the Wyoming Tourism Board, Paul O’Brien to the Retirement Systems Board, Brad Dickey to the Psychology Board, and Scott Crisp to the Education Board.


County Commissioner Natalia Macker is being appointed to the Community College Board, Mary Martin to the Agriculture and Natural resource Mediation Board, Sigsbee Duck to the Aeronautics Commission, and Alex Kline has been reappointed to the Wyoming Business Council